Adjunct Faculty

ADJUNCT FACULTY 
α/α 

Name

E-mail

Scientific Publications

1 

Arailopoulos Alexandros

aarailopoulos@uowm.gr

scopus_arailopoulosa

Vafiadis Kyriakos

kvafiadis@uowm.gr

scopus_vafiadisk

google_scholar_vafiadisk

3

Zyganitidis Ioannis

izyganitidis@uowm.gr

scopus_zyganitidisi

4

Balassas Konstantinos

kbalassas@uowm.gr

scopus_balassask

5

Papista Eleni

epapista@uowm.gr

scopus_papistae

6

Rallis Konstantinos

kosrallis@gmail.com

scopus_rallisk1

scopus_rallisk2

 7

Samara Elpida

esamara@uowm.gr

scopus_samarae

8

Tasias Konstantinos

ktasias@uowm.gr

scopus_tasiask

9

Chatziparasidis Iraklis

ichatziparasidis@uowm.gr

scopus_chatziparasidisi