Faculty Members

FACULTY MEMBERS
α/α Name Telephone email
1 G. Nenes Associate professor  (Head of the Department) 2461056665 gnenes@uowm.gr
2 N. Taousanidis Professor  (Deputy Head of the Department) 2461068070 ntaousanidis@uowm.gr
3 T. Theodoulidis Professor 2461056655 theodoul@uowm.gr 
4 A. Tourlidakis Professor 2461056680 atourlidakis@uowm.gr 
5 N. Sapidis Professor 2461056608 nsapidis@uowm.gr
6 G. Marnellos Professor 2461056690 gmarnellos@uowm.gr
7 S. Maropoulos Professor 2461068218 smaropoulos@uowm.gr
8 G. Skodras Professor 2461056662 gskodras@uowm.gr
9 K. Philippides Professor 2461068000 kphilippides@uowm.gr
10 G. Sideridis Professor 2461068000 gsideridis@uowm.gr
11 E. Konstantinidis Associate Professor 2461056754 ekonstantinidis@uowm.gr
12 A. Kontogianni Associate Professor 2461056675 akontogianni@uowm.gr
13
S. Panagiotidou Associate Professor 2461056643 span@uowm.gr
14 D. Giagopoulos Assistant Professor 2461056751 dgiagopoulos@uowm.gr
15 S. Douvartzidis Assistant Professor 2461068036 sdouvartzidis@uowm.gr
16 E. Varitis Assistant Professor 2461068000 evaritis@uowm.gr
17 A. Tsouknidas Assistant Professor 2461068000 atsouknidas@uowm.gr
18 G. Panaras Assistant Professor 2461056644 gpanaras@uowm.gr
19
A. Altini Assistant Professor 2461068081 aaltini@uowm.gr
20 R.E. Sotiropoulou Assistant Professor 2461056645 rsotiropoulou@uowm.gr
21 A. Krestou  Assistant Professor 2461068138  akrestou@uowm.gr
22 L. Karagiannakis Lecturer 2461068269 lkaragiannakis@uowm.gr

 

 

 

 

 

 

Emeriti Professors
1 Petros Pilavachi Professor
2 Ioannis Bartzis Professor